Staff elect representatives
to the Board of Directors

Original announcement entitled "Staff elect their representatives to the Board of Directors of Danske Bank".

March 10, 2006

Stock Exchange Announcement No 3/2006
Today, the staff of Danske Bank have elected the following representatives to sit on the Board of Directors of Danske Bank:

Vice Chairman of Danske Kreds Solveig Ørteby, reelected
Bank Assistant Helle Brøndum, reelected
Assistant Vice President Verner Usbeck, reelected
Chairman of Danske Kreds Per Alling Toubro, newly elected
Senior Personal Customer Advisor Charlotte Hoffmann, newly elected

Contact usContact us

You can contact us any time at +45 33 44 00 00. 

See contact persons
More contact info

Head office

Danske Bank Group
Holmens Kanal 2-12 1092 Copenhagen K

Find us on a map

Call us at any time

33 44 00 00

Send us a mail More contact info

Direct contacts for

Investors Job seekers Journalists Shareholders Suppliers Corporate Responsibility