Country of origin chosen for listed
bonds in relation to disclosure

July 10, 2007

Company Announcement No 14/2007
In accordance with section 1 (4) and section 1 (3)(2) of Executive Order No. 226 of 15 March 2007 on the disclosure requirements for issuers, Danske Bank has chosen Denmark as the “country of origin” for all bonds issued by Danske Bank A/S which are listed on the following stock exchanges:

Københavns Fondsbørs A/S
(OMX)Luxembourg Stock Exchange
Irish Stock Exchange
Oslo Børs ASA
Stockholmsbörsen AB (OMX)

Consequently, Danske Bank A/S is subject at any time to the provisions of Part 7 of the Danish Securities Trading Act and executive orders issued under the Act regarding market disclose requirements.

Contact usContact us

You can contact us any time at +45 33 44 00 00. 

See contact persons
More contact info

Head office

Danske Bank Group
Holmens Kanal 2-12 1092 Copenhagen K

Find us on a map

Call us at any time

33 44 00 00

Send us a mail More contact info

Direct contacts for

Investors Job seekers Journalists Shareholders Suppliers Corporate Responsibility